Zorro Season 1

About Zorro Season 1

Zorro Season 1 TV Series

Zorro is a Spanish action-adventure series produced by Secuoya Studio and starring Miguel Bernardeau. Based on the character created by Johnston McCulley, the series debuted on Prime Video on January 19, 2024 in Latin America and the United States, and will debut on January 25 in Spain, Andorra and Portugal. The production, filmed from summer 2022 to early 2023 in the Canary Islands in Spain, represents a “bold reinterpretation” of classic hero El Zorro.


  • Miguel Bernardeau as Diego de la Vega / Zorro
  • Renata Notni as Lolita Márquez
  • Rodolfo Sancho as Gobernador Pedro Victoria
  • Dalia Xiuhcoatl as Nah-Lin / Fake Zorro
  • Paco Tous as Bernardo
  • Peter Vives as Janus Carter
  • Elia Galera as Lucia Marquez
  • Andrés Almeida as Tadeo Sánchez
  • Emiliano Zurita as Enrique Sánchez de Monasterio
  • Chacha Huang as Mei
  • Joel Bosqued
  • Francisco Reyes as Vanderveen
  • Mireia Mambo as Harriet Jones
  • Eva Camacho
  • Julien Lacabe
  • José Gigar
  • Angelo Olivier
  • Alejandro Maró
  • David Fleta
  • Fele Martínez
  • Cristo Fernández as the previous Zorro, Nah-Lin’s elder brother
  • Cecilia Suárez as Guadalupe
  • Luis Tosar as Alejandro de la Vega


Zorro took eight months to shoot, from July 2022 to February 2023, in the Canary Islands. Cameras shot in the municipalities of Las Palmas, Arucas, Gáldar, San Bartolomé de Tirajana and Telde, as well as in Del Nublo Park and the Tejera volcanic basin. The Sioux City Park on the island of Gran Canaria, meanwhile, was closed to the public for the duration of filming, in order to build the main sets and shoot part of the series.

As of July 2023, the series is in post-production.


January 19, 2024

Game Details
Game Poster
Leave a Comment

Sign Up

New membership are not allowed.